• Hits

    • 241,764 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • Rainy Day…

    Well it was nice this morning, around 11:00 AM Central Time, I was playing Tennis on my Garage, skating a little, and just hanging around outside, and then i started to rain, so I came in, obviously. Now, 1 and 1/2 hours later, its still raining. My sister was on the computer all morning, and now she’s really unhappy because she can’t go outside. Ha! And get this: The Weather channel (No, I don’t watch it my parents do, like any normal parent does) says it will be raining-all weekend! So I’ve been playing Age of Empires III even since I came in. I beat the Spanish on Expert playing as the Ottoman Empire (What is now called Turkey). I’m pretty good at the game. You should get it, it really keeps you entertained. Always something to do.

    Now its not really raining, but it is wet outside everywhere. If you know anything about skateboarding, you know that water is terribly bad for skateboards. And if you have ever tried to play tennis on wet cement, its possible, but just not fun.

    There is one good thing about a rainy day though. Your parents can’t say “Scott, get off the computer and go outside“, because if you went outside you might catch hypothermia and DIE. So if they tell you to go outside on a rainy day, say that and if they’re good parents they won’t make you.

    And if it’s raining where you live, listen to Jack Johnson. For some reason, Jack Johnson is really good for a rainy day. Just try it. Or if you don’t have any of his music on your computer, click here, here, and here.

    So yeah! My friend is here, and I guess we’ll be inside while he’s here. Lesson of this post-if its nice by your house, go outside!

    Scott777

    P.S. Here are some Age of Empires III Game Pictures! (Not taken by me)
    Click on these images to make them bigger


    It really is a fun game, this isn’t some TV advertisement for a terrible game.

    One Response

    1. The topic is quite trendy on the Internet at the moment. What do you pay the most attention to when choosing what to write about?

    Leave a Reply

