• Hits

    • 241,764 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • Monday!

    A lot of people don’t like Mondays, because they’re the beginning of the week and there are a lot more days following it. There is a lot of “relief” on Friday though, because you get a 2-day weekend, which seems like more.

    I have some more information about my Yellowstone Trip this summer.

  • We leave pretty much 2 days after my school gets out
  • There are some springs, which are pools of hot water open to the public to swim in, they are warm year-round but most of them are too scalding hot to swim in
  • Yeah, that’s all I found out.

    I got my mom the new R.E.M. CD for Mother’s Day yesterday! I’m importing it on my computer while I’m typing this. Here is my favorite song out of the CD.

    Listen to this funny song about Hillary vs. Obama. You know how there’s “Obama Girl” who has a crush on Obama? well now, one of my favorite YouTubers wrote a song about his crush on Hillary! Listen to it here The only thing that he says and I dislike, is that he says “Obama’s not Gonna Win” which isn’t true, people don’t want a civil war so they are smart and support Obama. Hillary is racist, so that could lead the the 2nd American Civil War.

    I found the coolest version of a Ford Mustang ever! I want this car so much!!!

    Scott777

    2 Responses

    1. Indeed the coolest mustang ever.

    2. I love your blog, Scott! And I would like to suggest you to move your great blog from free platform wordpress.com to a wordpress.org to make money from it and to build a great design for … if you interested in it go to my blog or simply e-mail me: theblogismine@gmail.com… I can help you!
      Scott: Sorry, I’m not interested in making money off of this blog. Comments and views are enough for me, I don’t want to fill it up with ads for prescription drugs and stuff. Thanks for your offer though!

    Leave a Reply

