• Hits

    • 241,959 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • I’m Sick :(

    I’m terribly sick…. and its not fun. I can’t go anywhere or do anything. So keep checking back on this site there’s probably going to be like 5 posts today. I wish I had gotten sick during the week because then I could’ve done what I normally would want to do during school, but unless it’s REALLY nice outside, I’m staying inside watching TV and playing Age of Empires III and Civilization IV. And to make things worse I have to stay inside for the 3 day weekend instead of the 2 day one! Its saturday morning when I’m writing this.

    Also there’s 10 of the button things at the top of my WordPress New Post Dashboard, so I’m experimenting with all those today. The one big thing I want to do is change the color of my text, but I have no idea how. If you know, please tell me, because I’m just going to look in the WordPress FAQ’s or email them. I NEED TO KNOW!!!!!!

    Maybe I could go to a really good coffee shop 2 blocks away from my house, or have someone go there for me and get me something because they make really good hot chocolate. Or I could just make some right now…

    It sounds weird (Especially from me) but why does this have to be the weekend where I have absolutely no homework? Even if it’s homework and I know if you’re still in Grade School, Junior High, or High School, it’s still something to do. Normally I would never say something like that though.

    Scott777, keep checking back for the other 4 posts

    Leave a Reply

