• Hits

    • 241,836 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • Yellowstone

    I’m going to be at Yellowstone from June 7-June 20. Maybe the 21st, depending on how long it takes us to drive back. I will obviously not be able to access internet then, so don’t freak out because there won’t be any posts. I just bought 5 CDs today and put them all on my iPod so I hope that will keep me entertained during the trip. The only bad part is that we have to drive… From St. Paul Minnesota to Wyoming/Idaho/Montana (I don’t know which part we will be in and it covers part of all those states). Long drive 😦 A good part is that I get to go with my cousins and grandparents. And they are cool people!!

    Anyways…. Thursday is the last day of school! And then my parents are going to show a movie on the back of our garage like they do about every week in the summer! Only 4 days left! I’m so happy this week is going to be a blast! Plus I don’t have guitar practice or anything! This is going to be the best week ever! Although Guitar Practice is fun its always nice to have a break. What are you doing for the greatest week of the year? Comment on this post!

    Scott777

    Leave a Reply

