• Hits

    • 241,800 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • New Header

    Update: I ordered a header from http://redcowz.wordpress.com, so expect a new one soon!

    Yeah… It’s okay. Not so different from my other one because it has the same words on it and stuff. It just looks different.

    Scott777

    2 Responses

    1. scott i can make you a new header if you dont like this 1. I am super good at graphics.

      I now offer all kinds of graphics on my blog. Hope you can come on over and order 1. If you want to order some graphics please go to:

      http://redcowz.wordpress.com/graphics/

      Thanks for reading!
      Scott: Ok, I’ll order a Header!

    2. Scott your header is finished. Please go to the finished headers page on my blog to pick it up.

      You just click on it and the link should be in your browser. Enjoy.
      Thanks for ordering

      P.S. Please leave a comment and tell me how well i did. Thank you
      Scott: Wow! That was really fast! Thanks!

    Leave a Reply

