• Hits

    • 241,836 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • My New Site!

    Hello Everyone! I just made a new blog about Tennis! The URL is http://tennisnation.wordpress.com

    Please visit and comment!
    Thanks~
    Scott

    2 Responses

    1. i hope you like the header i made for the tennis site. I can make you a widget and avatar if you want. Just come over and order me
      Scott: I’ll order a widget, but I like my avatar… I’ll think about the avatar.

    2. Happy 4th of July from Redcowz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Please check out my 4th of July post!
      Scott: I already did! That sounds really cool being able to watch fireworks getting shot off a boat and watching from the beach! I’m going to write a 4th of July Post Tomorrow, and it is going to be a super-post because it will be longer and have cool stuff in it!

    Leave a Reply

