• Hits

    • 241,800 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • Stuff

    Hey Everyone! I’m amazed at how many hits my Tennis Nation site has gotten! It went from 30 or 40 to 293 in 2 days! I think that’s pretty good, considering I didn’t do any advertising that wasn’t on this site. I checked the Blog Stats, and its already on Yahoo, Google, and other search engines! And this is all after a few days!

    This is really funny
    The person in this video laughs weirdly but its cool-Mentos and Diet Coke

    Scott

    2 Responses

    1. Thats hilarious. Actually me and adam did a science report together on diet coke and mentos. As you may know i have entered bbfreeze’s edit your penguin contest. I have posted an image of my entry on my blog. Please tell me what you think of it. If you want to go view it please click the following link:

      http://redcowz.wordpress.com/2008/07/10/bbfreezes-contest™/

      There is a comment box on the bottom of the page for comments. Thank you! You rock!
      Scott: What was the project? I saw all the entries and you did the best! The others just used something like Appleworks 6 (which isn’t really good for art), but you used something great! (Whatever the application is)

    2. Did you vote for me. please tell me on my blog soon cuz i gotta log and i won’t be around for a while!

      Also please check out my latest post. it can help you start making art stuff!

    Leave a Reply

