• Hits

    • 241,764 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • Blaaaah (The No Name Post)

    Update #2: No…. sadly its not. A 1955 penny with a minting mistake is worth $25,000, not a regular one. A mint is where money is literally made, so sometimes they make mistakes and a penny or something will turn out a little different. That’s what a minting mistake is. Lots of 1955 pennies have minting mistakes and were still released into circulation, but not all 1955 pennies have them. Sorry if I got you really excited.

    Update: Did you know that a regular 1955 American penny is worth $25,000 today? Maybe coin collecting can earn you a lot of money.
    I didn’t know what to name it so yeah.

    I guess if you’re interested in the 2008 election, check out http://barackobama.com. Remember when I said that Barack is a good candidate with good ideas, but doesn’t say how he will deal with all the issues of modern America? Check out this- http://www.barackobama.com/pdf/ObamaBlueprintForChange.pdf A lot of these little sections have plans, but not all of them.

    Scott

    4 Responses

    1. Yay a post~ I enjoy your writings so much so when u don’t post for a while it makes me feel nervous that u wound’nt ever post again! 😆
      Scott: Lol. I wouldn’t ever abandon this blog, it means too much to me.

    2. I believe that you wanted to increase your blog’s visitor. If you have time, you may include your blog in my list and increase your visitor by 10%. Thank you!

      http://www.KeywordDir.info

    3. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

    4. I think the coin you’re referring to is the 1955 doubled die, not to be confused with the 1955 poor mans double die which was caused by a worn die.

      Even then $25k is an awful lot for the doubled die. It would have had to have been in pristine condition (which means you wouldn’t have found it in spare change). Circulated 55 double dies generally run anywhere from 1k to 3k depending on grade.

      I was coin roll hunting a box of cents the other day and ran across one of the poor mans double dies… I thought I’d found one of the good ones at first.

    Leave a Reply

