• Hits

    • 241,836 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • I’m Back

    Hey Everyone! I’m back from camping. It was fun. I got to do small-boat-sailing, horseback riding, shoot .22’s, and do archery. Yeah, it was a Boy Scout camp and yes I’m a Boy Scout. Camp was incredibly crazy. We slept in tents (obviously) on wooden platforms. I shared a tent with my friend. At 11:00 PM (When everyone else was asleep) we would go and sneak into another tent with tent-mates which were 2 years older then us. There were 2 tents on a platform, and my friend would go into the one where there weren’t any people, and slowly slide himself under one side of the tent and into the other one, right under someone’s cot-sleepy thing. “Hellooooooo!” Lol, that was so funny when he did that…

    At the meals, we got to talking about crazy stuff. Like…….. SESAME STREET! Apparently the Cookie Monster has changed since I was little and watched Sesame Street. Back then, he was obsessed with cookies and that was all he ever ate. Now, he says “Cookies are a sometimes food!” WTF (What the flip 😉 ) Oh No! Beware of Healthy Choices Monster! Honestly. I know they want to encourage kids to eat food that isn’t a cookie, but still. A 3 year old is under parent supervision 99% of the time, right? So how could they eat just cookies? Seriously, just keep the name Cookie Monster! It made it interesting when I was 3! Cookie Monster was my favorite character when I was 3! Also, if they’re gonna change Cookie Monster’s Name, why not change that one guy who lives in a trash can? After all, wouldn’t it encourage kids to not live in a Trash Can?

    Now for some random Cookie Monster Stuff before I end this post.
    Cookie Monster Family Guy-Part 1

    Cookie Monster Family Guy-Part 2

    Cookie Monster isn’t so sure about the Internet

    Cookie Monster is not so sure about the Internet

    Cookie Monster is not so sure about the Internet


    Scott

    3 Responses

    1. Lol your camp sounds fun super happy ur back.

    2. Hey my best friend just started a blog. Your blog is super cool so i am sure u can give him a kick start to blogging. He added you to his blogroll so please add him. Thanks so much for begin such a great dude. Don’t feel pressured. Thank you so much! :mrgreen:
      Scott: Allright! I’ll add you! 🙂

    3. That coment was from redcowz

    Leave a Reply

