• Hits

    • 241,764 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • Stuff

    Just a little update about what’s going on. School is crazy this year! On the bus on the way home the back of the bus had a paper-ball war with 2 people in the middle. I was in the very back seat, and the person in the middle had horrible aim, and her targets were right in front of me. Yup, I got hit at least 10,000 times. There were literally hundreds of the paper balls on the floor. I feel really sorry for whoever has to clean that up. Even though I didn’t throw any. I think our bus driver must have not been paying attention to us at all is she didn’t notice all that….

    I think either my favorite class is health, Geography or Science. Health, because we don’t do anything, Geography because there are friends in that class and lunch is in the middle of Geography, and because I already know everyone in science from last year or before that.

    Scott

    P.S. For a view of who is winning the current election, check out http://electoral-vote.com. This site is updated Daily.

    Leave a Reply

