• Hits

    • 241,836 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • New Temporary Header

    Probably until Tuesday, this will be the new Header of https://amazingscott.wordpress.com
    I’ll order a new header on Wednesday after Election Day is over. I can’t wait until all these Political Commercials are finally gone from Television! I actually miss commercials advertising a toy or car or something, because all anyone anywhere in the US who watches TV this week will see is commercials telling them who to vote for, when I would say most people are decided on who they want to vote for, because election day is 2 days away, so what is the point of thousands of Political Commercials?

    Scott

    One Response

    1. Scott i made you a better obama header if you want to use it:

      Also i have gotten much better at headers than when i made you that money one so if you want a new one give me a holler.
      Scott: Thanks! I’ll definitely use the one you made instead of the one i found online, the one I found isn’t the best quality, but yours is! I actually was planning on ordering a new header on Wednesday this week!

    Leave a Reply

