• Hits

    • 241,959 Cool People
  • Current Visitors

    site statistics
  • YouTube

  • Leave a Comment!

    Feel free to leave a comment! Your opinion is always welcome here, no matter who you are! So please leave a comment!
  • There have been some Spam Filter Issues, and because this is manual and I don't know how to change it, don't feel bad if your comments aren't accepted right away. I will go through the spam filter and de-spam all your comments!
  • Blogroll Requirments

    To get on my blogroll you will need to meet these requirements:
  • You must have a blog of your own. You must own it, don't say you own a site you don't.
  • Your site must be active.
  • You must have me in your blogroll already
  • The Most Recent Comment!

    tas laptop on Yahoo Answers
  • Archives

  • 1/20/09=Peace!

    Even though Barack Obama won the election, he’s not President yet. He has to wait until January 19, 2009 for his inauguration into the White House. Right now Barack Obama is not our President, he’s our President Elect. Also, when I was watching his victory speech, they’re going to take a puppy with them into the White House!

    Sasha and Malia…
    (APPLAUSE)
    … I love you both more than you can imagine. And you have earned the new puppy that’s coming with us…
    (LAUGHTER)
    … to the new White House.
    -Barack Obama, November 4th, 2008

    (Read the rest of the speech here)
    Here are the total electoral votes and total number of votes for each candidate- (Click to make it bigger)
    obama-mccain
    Here are what states voted for which candidate- (Click to make it bigger)
    2008-election

    I will change the header and take down the election status from this site (Even though I kind of still want the election to be going, but yes I am sick of all the Political Commercials) But I’m going to leave up the “I support Barack Obama” widgets on the sidebar, because now they’re just expressing my opinion about John McCain and Barack Obama, they’re not trying to convince anyone to vote for Barack.

    Scott

    One Response

    1. I know scott! We won! When they counted Obama out we believed and it came true. I am so happy you love the header!
      Scott: Yeah, I thought it was going to be a really close election but Obama won by more then 150 votes. I thin the biggest reason why McCain lost is his choice of Sarah Palin, she’s just a complete moron.

    Leave a Reply

